Teri Chiccarine
Followers
20
Following
3
Follow
Collegeville, PA 19426

A self-starter, easy learner. eager to get out in the career field. I have a passion for working and training employees. I have many fields of experience that including, Healthcare, Real Estate,... show more

Praises
2 people praised Teri

Praise highlights

Teri sounds like person that is very aggressive and willing to give it her all .

is a fellow Jobcaser with Teri

Praises help jobseekers showcase strengths and stand out to employers.

Give a praise
Work experience
Manager / Clothes Mentor

Stimulated new customer/client growth by supporting promotional and marketing programs. Grew new clientele at the
rate of about 15% per year.
Developed and executed office level sales plans. Increased sales by 13% in a very competitive industry.
Produced all daily work schedules. Inspired our team through direct performance feedback and semi-annual appraisals.
Decreased turnover by 25% by optimizing communication among employees.
Assisted in developing efficiency and strengthening the workflow which made it possible to aid in growing responsibilities
from the results of staff shrinkage.
Trained and supervised 17 staff members. Implemented and enforced non-negotiable staffing polices.
Handled all aspects of accounting transactions supported by QuickBooks software.

Chiccarine's Fine Jewelry
Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Streamlined financial efficiencies by accurately processing bank reconciliations and delivering financial reporting on a timely
manner.
Enhanced client satisfaction ratings by resolving issues through timely completion.
Introduced, planned and oversee weekly employee meetings resulting in escalated communication between management
and employees.
Executed quarterly financial reporting at the request of the company accountant through thorough data management.
Trained and mentored employees on policies and procedures sustaining employee retention rate.
Operated cash register when requested through sales, opening, and closing.
Issued paychecks to employees, vendors, and suppliers on a bi-weekly basis.

Clothes Mentor
Manager
Chiccarine's Fine Jewelry
Manager
Education
Montgomery County Community College
Accounting and Business

Took classes in Accounting for positions held. 1988 through 1991 with a 4.0 GPA. I have not received my degree due to life coming on strong. Got married and had kids and became full-time stay-at-home mom.

More information

Experience leading a team of 20. Created Policies and Procedures, Lead numerous amounts of meetings, Created itineraries. I am willing to do any type of schooling or training needed to fulfill all duties.