Cincinnati Works Job Fair October 2018

Cincinnati Works Job Fair October 2018

  Public • 3.4k members
Share Group
Report Content
Join this group to post and comment.
About
Welcome to the Cincinnati Works Job Fair – where you'll find many of Cincinnati’s best companies looking to hire. Here are the details for the job fair: October 2, 2018 Cincinnati Works Members: 12:00pm - 4:00pm Public Job Seekers 1:00pm – 4:00pm Hosted at the Cintas Center 1624 Herald Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45207 Employers attending the fair include: [Kroger] (https://jobs.kroger.com/), [5/3 Bank] (https://www.53.com/content/fifth-third/en/careers.html), [Extended Stay] (https://www.extendedstayamerica.com/about/careers.html), [Jancoa] (http://jancoa.com/employment/), [Castellini Company] (http://castellinicompany.com/current-career-opportunities/), [Gate Group] (http://careers.gategroup.com/home), [Whelan Security] (http://careers.whelansecurity.com/), [Goodwill Industries] (http://www.goodwill.org/find-jobs-and-services/careers-at-goodwill/), [Amazon] (https://www.amazon.jobs/), [JACK Casino] (https://www.jackentertainment.com/careers/), [Raising Canes] (http://www.caniaccareers.com/), [Tire Discounters] (https://www.tirediscounters.com/careers), [Hilton Netherland] (https://jobs.hilton.com/), [McLane Foodservice] (http://www.mclanecareers.com/content/careers/en/home.html), [Towne Properties] (http://townepropertiescareers.com/), [Sysco] (https://careers.sysco.com/?), [Children’s Hospital] (https://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/careers), [Crown Services] (https://www.crownservices.com/jobs/), [Charter Spectrum] (https://jobs.spectrum.com/), [Coca-Cola] (https://www.coca-colacompany.com/careers), [FedEx] (https://careers.fedex.com/fedex/?), [Aramark] (https://careers.aramark.com/), [Scioto Services] (http://www.sciotoservices.com/join-our-team/), [Ellison Group] (https://www.ellisonsurfacetech.com/careers/), [Novolex] (https://career8.successfactors.com/career?company=NOVOLEX), [Total Logistics Inc.] (http://www.tlicompanies.com/), [West Chester Gear] (https://www.westchestergear.com/about/careers/), [TriVersity Construction] (https://trivc.com/careers/), [Public Allies] (http://publicallies.org/career-opportunities/), [Beckman Coulter] (https://www.beckmancoulter.com/en/about-beckman-coulter/careers), [EMCOR Facilities Services] (https://www.emcorfacilities.com/careers), [Campbellsville University] (https://www.campbellsville.edu/about/community/employment/). Stay tuned to this event group to get great tips, advice, support, and updated information. Contact Cincinnati Works to learn about other ways they can help you prepare in advance of the job fair. New to Jobcase? Let us help power your success! Complete your online profile, discover helpful tools and find advice, encouragement and opportunity in our community of 80+ million members. Wondering if you are successfully registered for the job fair? If you have "Joined" this group (see button), then you are all set!